Skip to content

Members of the APPG

Members of the House of Commons

Diane Abbott
Debbie Abrahams
Rushanara Ali
Caroline Ansell
Paul Blomfield
Conor Burns
Neil Coyle
Martyn Day
Peter Grant
Kevin Hollinrake
The Rt Hon Sajid Javid
Afzal Khan
Eleanor Laing
Ben Lake
Pauline Latham
Mark Logan
Caroline Lucas
Rachael Maskell
Stuart McDonald
Carol Monaghan
Chi Onwurah
Chris Philp
Victoria Prentis
Christine Rees
Jim Shannon
Virendra Sharma
Jo Stevens
Alison Thewliss
Stephen Timms
Valerie Vaz
Robin Walker
Hywel Williams
Daniel Zeichner

Members of the House of Lords

Baroness Hilary Armstrong of Hill Top
Lord Benyon
Lord Karan Bilimoria of Chelsea
Baroness Tessa Blackstone
Lord Bowness
Lord Timothy Clement-Jones
Lord Davies of Abersoch
Lord Deben
Baroness Eaton
Baroness Garden of Frognal
Lord Haselhurst
Lord Inglewood
The Lord Bishop of Norwich, The Rt Rev Graham James
Lord Jo Johnson
Lord Nigel Jones of Cheltenham
Lord Frank Judd
Lord David Lipsey
Lord Maclennan of Rogart
Lord Lewis Moonie
Baroness Northover
Baroness Usha Prashar
Baroness Scott of Needham Market
Lord Andrew Stone of Blackheath
Lord Michael Storey
Baroness Pola Uddin
Baroness Diana Warwick of Undercliffe
Charles Wellesley, 9th Duke of Wellington
Lord David Willetts